2017 D Booth memorial Trophy

This years D Booth Memorial trophy will be held on Easter Sunday 16th April at Longley Park Golf Club, Huddersfield, HD5 9AX.

The team selected by the Trustees is as follows.

Ian Halliwell captain
Mike Oxley
Roger Hurcombe
Trevor Sherrington
John Riordan
Tex Williamson
Mike Jones
Tony Stewart
Ian Slowther
Dave Cooksley
John Trumble
Dave Standing

The cost to each player £20 plus £10 for any guests/ carers etc. Please let me know ASAP if extra meal required.

Please use this link to pay bit.ly/HHDGU-JUNIORS-FEE or bit.ly/HHDGU-FEE-PLUS-GUEST
or use Paypal kevin@britishinclusivegolf.org

Leave a Reply

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.